Betriebsleitung

Marco Dankert, Leitung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 163
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 102
m.dankert@drake-media.de

Druckvorstufe

Ralf Scharenberg, Schichtleitung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 418
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 104
r.scharenberg@drake-media.de
Ina Althoff, Schichtleitung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 169
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 104
i.althoff@drake-media.de

Leitung Logistik/Versand

Nina Reiter, stellv. Leitung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 341
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 170
n.reiter@drake-media.de

Versand Bogenoffset

Sigrid Strathmann, Versand Bogenoffset
  • FON: 05734 – 921 340
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 170
s.strathmann@drake-media.de

Versand Rollenoffset

Doris Wegener, Versand Rollenoffset
  • FON: 05734 – 921 320
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 161
d.wegener@drake-media.de